OSE Responsibility Chart							
	Assistant Director Kim Cieszynski	Assistant Director Janine Harper	Assistant Director Lisa Horvatich	Elementary Compliance Coordinator Jerron Bryant	Secondary Compliance Coordinator Jessica Lucke	PK-12 Differentation & Inclusion Coordinator Shalyn Furton	Assistant Superintendent Concetta Lewis
Preschool			Westerman (Allen, Bryant, Lakewood, Mitchell, Pittsfield, Thurston)	All Pre-School Locations		Professional Learning, Inclusion & Curriculum	Section 504 District Coordinator
Elementary	Abbot, Eberwhite, Bach, Burns Park, King, Angell, Logan, Wines, Pattengill		Allen, Bryant, Carpenter, Lakewood, Mitchell, Thurston, Pittsfield, Dicken, Lawton, Haisley	All Elementary Buildings			
K-8	Ann Arbor Open, A2 STEAM						
Middle Schools	Forsythe	Clague, Scarlett, Slauson, Tappan					
High Schools	Pathways	Community, Huron, Pioneer, Skyline, Washtenaw Education Options Consortium (WEOC), Graduation Alliance			All Secondary Buildings		
Ancillary	•Occupational Therapists •Phyisical Therapists •Speech Therapists	School Social Workers	School Psychologists				•Nursing •Adaptive PE
Other	ESY Services	•Home Bound •Court Involved Youth		•TLC •Curriculum Senate •ESY Administrator	•TLC •Post- Secondary Transition •Curriculum Senate	•TLC •Curriculum Senate	•A2 Virtual •Non- Publics •Assistive Technology